At the Crossroad of Classics

I was looking for a cool book display and came across a fun idea on Pinterest; it was a post with name of fictional cities on it. We have never featured classic literature before. We usually make seasonal displays or displays of popular books. I made my own version of what I saw to fit our needs. I chose famous fictional cities from picture books (Whoville, Busytown), graphic novel (Gotham City) and children’s novels like Emerald City, Hogwarts… Here’s the result:
crossroad crossroad2

Leave a Reply

